Tristan Omand


"Eleven Dark Horses" CD by Tristan Omand

"Eleven Dark Horses" CD by Tristan Omand

7.99 10.00

Gate-fold CD booklet with lyrics insert, cover art by Dan Blakeslee. Eleven Dark Horses, by Tristan Omand. 

1. Everywhere But Home 03:15

2. Conversations With A Wounded Man 03:30

3. Samantha's Buick 03:02

4. Hotel Sheets 03:34

5. 21 Windows 04:05

6. The Place 03:31

7. No Designation 03:47

8. Bluebird 04:14

9. North Dakota Romance 03:11

10. After The War 04:13

11. Gone Gone Highway 04:05

Add To Cart

released June 10, 2014

Tristan Omand: vocals, guitar, harmonica
Joey Pierog: upright bass
Brian Coombes: accordian, melodica, glock, omnichord, wavestation, taurus pedals
Tim Gray: drums, percussion
Matt Jensen: second acoustic on "Everywhere But Home" 
Jordan Tirrell-Wysocki: fiddle
Patrik Gochez: piano on "North Dakota Romance" 

Cover art by Dan Blakeslee
Produced, recorded, mixed by Brian Coombes
Additional recording by Josh Kimball
Assisted by Joseph Winter
Recorded & mixed at Rocking Horses Studio, Pittsfield NH
Mastered by Jeff Lipton at Peerless Mastering, Boston MA. 
Assistant Mastering Engineer: Maria Rice

All songs written by Tristan Omand, Copyright 2014 Tristan Omand & Raised In A Barn Recordings (ASCAP)

all rights reserved