booking: tristanomand (at) gmail (dot) com


link: PAST SHOW ARCHIVE, 2009-2017



Sunday, June 25, 2017
2017 Cape Cod Chowder Festival
Cape Cod Melody Tent
 21 W Main St
Hyannis, Massachusetts 02601
Show time: 12 pm (t.o. 1 pm set)
Also playing: Jay Psaros, Kali Stoddard Imari


Sunday, June 25, 2017 (evening show)
Hull's Kitchen
19 Hull Shore Dr
Hull, Massachusetts 02045
(781) 925-0225
Set time: 5:30 to 8:30


Thursday, June 29, 2017
The Shaskeen Pub & Restaurant
909 Elm St
Manchester, NH 03101
Phone: (603) 625-0246
Show time: 9 pm
Also playing: Pat & The Hats (headliner)


Friday, June 30, 2017
New England College - Concord
62 N. Main Street
Concord, NH (United States) - Map
(603) 715-2306
Set: 7 pm
All Ages
Admission: $5 - $10 suggested donation

 

Saturday, July 8, 2017
True Brew
3 Bicentennial Square, On Oddfellow Ave
Concord, NH 03301
Phone: (603) 225-2776
Set: 8 to 10 pm
with special guest: Whetherman (on tour)


Thursday, July 13, 2017
The Common Man
88 Range Road
Windham, NH (United States) - Map
603-898-0088
Set: 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
All Ages


Thursday, July 20, 2017
Bertucci's Kitchen & Bar
435 Andover St
North Andover, Massachusetts 01845
8-11 pm

 

Friday, August 4, 2017
3S ARTSPACE
Loading Dock Concert Series
319 Vaughan St
Portsmouth, NH 03801
Phone: (603) 766-3330
Set: 7 to 9 pm
t.o. headlining show
ALL AGES


Friday, August 18, 2017
The Shovel Handle Pub
White Mountain National Forest
357 Black Mountain Rd
Jackson, NH 03846
Phone: (603) 383-8916
Set: 6 to 9:30 pm
all ages


Friday, August 25, 2017
The Local
2 E Main St
Warner, New Hampshire 03278
(603) 456-6066
Show time: 8 to 11 pm set
all ages


Saturday, September 9, 2017
t.o. headlining show:
The North Buick Lounge
76 Lower Main St.
North Berwick, Maine
03906 (United States) - Map
Set time: 8 pm
Also playing:


Friday, September 29, 2017

t.o. headlining show:
Mad River Coffee Roasters
18 Six Flags Road
Campton, NH 03223
(603) 726-7793
8 pm
All Ages


Friday, October 13, 2017
The Shovel Handle Pub
White Mountain National Forest
357 Black Mountain Rd
Jackson, NH 03846
Phone: (603) 383-8916
Set: 6 to 9:30 pm
all ages

 

© 2017 Tristan Omand