Tristan Omand


"So Low" by Tristan Omand on CD

"So Low" by Tristan Omand on CD


So Low is the sixth album by New Hampshire songwriter-guitarist Tristan Omand, featuring 8 new songs, including two instrumentals. CD comes in an large gatefold paperboard sleeve, hand-assembled by Tristan with a numbered certificate of authenticity written on a vintage jukebox label. *Limited quantity of 100 hand-made copies*

Add To Cart

Track List:
1. Another Mountain
2. Rhubarb Pie
3. Harry’s Song
4. Motel In The Sun
5. Painful Souvenirs
6. East Of Needing
7. Lost Dog Feeling
8. Musty Records